Congrats to the winners!!!

If we had champagne, we would be celebrating right now. Here are the winners of the airtime drop competition drop number two

1. Nyika – Telecel Airtime
2. Synapes – Econet Airtime
3. Wesley Chikanya – Econet
4. Munya B Chidakwa – Telecel
5. Mabika Thomas – Telecel
6. Ashton Manzungu – Econet
7. Timothy Njawayo – Econet
8. Brian – Telecel Airtime

It seems no one supports NetOne, oh poor NetOne.

If you are a winner leave a comment below.

Check your email inbox that is where we deposited the recharge pins

By chiefwriter Posted in General

9 comments on “Congrats to the winners!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s